• 15 Cities of Spain - San Cristobal de la Laguna

    The new legal tender release of 5-euro coins features highly detailed renderings of five of Spain's best-known cities – Cueca, Ibiza, Mérida, Salamanca and San Cristóbal de La Laguna – each one with a protected UNESCO World Heritage site. The series is being released as three editions in total, featuring five coins in each. The five cities of the latest release are celebrated for their natural, cultural and architectural relevance, including their widely influential examples of urban planning, gorgeous natural vistas, and stunning bridges, temples and Gothic cathedrals.

1 of 1